menu

FACULTY OF PEDODONTICS AND PREVENTIVE DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Vinod Sachdev Director and Head hod.pedo.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Radhika Chopra Professor dr.radhikachopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Amita Goel Professor dr.amitagoel@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivani Mathur Associate Professor shivanimathure@its.edu.in
Dr. Manvi Malik Reader dr.manvimalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Charu Agarwal Lecturer MDS dr.charuaggarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Keerti Chandail Lecturer MDS dr.kirtichandail@its.edu.in
Dr. Pulkit Jhingan Lecturer MDS pulkitjhingan@its.edu.in
Dr. Tushar Pruthi Lecturer MDS tusharpruthi@its.edu.in
Dr. Urvashi Verma Lecturer MDS urvashiverma@its.edu.in
Dr. Rupali Miglani Lecturer MDS rupalimiglani@its.edu.in
Dr. Sidra Ashraf Tutor dr.sidraashraf@its.edu.in
Dr. Reena Chodhary Tutor reenachodhary@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL PATHOLOGY AND ORAL MICROBIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Devi Charan Shetty Principal and Head hod.op.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Ankita Tandon Reader ankitatandon@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Juneja Reader dr.saurabhjuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Anshi Jain Lecturer MDS anshijain@its.edu.in
Dr. Nikita Gulati Lecturer MDS nikitagulati@its.edu.in
Dr.Aashka Sethi Lecturer MDS aashkasethi@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CONSERVATIVE DENTISTRY AND ENDODONTICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Sonali Taneja Professor and Head hod.cons.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Mohit Kumar Professor mohitkumardf@its.edu.in
Dr. Pragya Kumar Professor pragyakumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhra Malik Reader shubhramalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Anupama Gupta Reader anupamagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. RD Geeta Lecturer MDS
Dr. Ajeet S Bhalla Lecturer MDS dr.ajeetsbhalla@its.edu.in
Dr.Chetna Dudeja Lecturer MDS dr.chetnadudeja@its.edu.in
Dr. Gyanandra Pratap Singh Lecturer MDS gpsingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Isha Manon Lecturer MDS dr.ishamenon@its.edu.in
Dr. Roli Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.roligupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Lecturer MDS dr.saurabh@its.edu.in
Dr. Neha Sultana Lecturer MDS nehasultana@its.edu.in
Dr. Radhika Chavada Lecturer MDS radhikachavada@its.edu.in
Dr. Gauravi Bajpai Lecturer MDS gauravibajpai@its.edu.in
Dr. Rachita Jain Tutor dr.rachitajain@its.edu.in
Dr. Ruchi Rathi Tutor ruchirathi@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PROSTHODONTICS AND CROWN & BRIDGE AND ORAL IMPLANTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Shalabh Kumar Professor and Head dr.abhisheknagpal@its.edu.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Professor manojksharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Gaurav Issar Reader dr.issar@its.edu.in
Dr. Sapna Rani Reader sapnarani@its.edu.in
Dr. Shikha Gupta Reader
Dr. Akshay Bhushan Lecturer MDS dr.akshaybhushan@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddhartha Bansal Lecturer MDS dr.siddharthabansal@its.edu.in
Dr. Amrita Pawar Lecturer MDS amritapawar@its.edu.in
Dr. Megha Sethi Lecturer MDS meghasethi@its.edu.in
Dr. Nitish Kant Varshney Lecturer MDS nkvarshney@its.edu.in
Dr. Charu Taneja Lecturer MDS charutaneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Sangeeta Tutor dr.sangeeta@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Professor and Head hod.os.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Harsha Jain Professor harshajain@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Chabra Rathi Reader dr.vidhirathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Amit Gupta Reader dr.amitguptaos@its.edu.in
Dr. Balram Garg Reader balramgarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Nitin Sharma Reader dr.nitinsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Suman Yadav Reader dr.sumanyadav@its.edu.in
Dr. Pradeep Sharma Lecturer MDS pradeepkumarsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Rajarshi Ghosh Lecturer MDS rajarshighosh@its.edu.in
Dr. Rajeev Pandey Lecturer MDS rajeevpandey@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PERIODONTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Nikhil Sharma Professor and Head nikhil.sharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhra Vaish Professor shubhravaish@its.edu.in
Dr. Mallika Sethi Associate Professor malikasethi@its.edu.in
Dr. Rahul Chopra Associate Professor dr.rahulchopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Surbhi Garg Reader
Dr. Tushar Jiyani Reader tusharjiyani@its.edu.in
Dr. Swyeta Jain Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.shwetagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Nikita Gupta Lecturer MDS nikitagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Joohi Chandra Lecturer MDS joohichandra@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORTHODONTICS & DENTOFACIAL ORTHOPEDICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Payal Sharma Professor and Head hod.ortho.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Piush Kumar Professor piushkumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Apoorva Gupta Professor
Dr. Achint Juneja Associate Professor achintjuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Puradar Shetty Associate Professor divyashetty@its.edu.in
Dr. Sanghamitra Jena Reader dr.sanghamitrajena@its.edu.in
Dr. Bharti Khanna Lecturer MDS bhartikhanna@its.edu.in
Dr. Rishibha Bhardwaj Lecturer MDS rishibhabhardwaj@its.edu.in
Dr. Rachit Thakral Lecturer MDS rachitthakral@its.edu.in
Dr. Isha Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.ishasharma@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL MEDICINE & RADIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Upasana Sethi Ahuja Professor and Head hod.om.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Honey Arora Professor honeyarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Manu Dhillon Associate Professor manudhillon@its.edu.in
Dr. Akshay Rathore Reader dr.akshayrathore@its.edu.in
Dr. Nidhi Puri Reader nidhipuri@its.edu.in
Dr. Manjushree Juneja Reader dr.manjushreejuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Madhu Arora Lecturer MDS dr.madhuarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Sheetal Sharma Lecturer MDS sheetalsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivangi Singh Lecturer MDS shivangisingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Seema Ahuja Lecturer MDS seemaahuja@its.edu.in
Dr. Sharmistha Biswas Tutor sharmisthabiswas@its.edu.in
Dr. Saima Anwar Tutor saimaanwar@its.edu.in
Dr. Suchita Chaudhary Tutor dr.suchitachaudhary@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Ricky Pal Singh Reader rickypalsingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Ipseeta Menon Reader dr.ipseeta@its.edu.in
Dr.Anubhav Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.anubhavsharma2055@its.edu.in
Dr. Aastha Rawat Tutor dr.aastharawat@its.edu.in
Dr. Vaibhav Sarabhai (Sanjay Nagar) Tutor dr.vaibhavkr.sarabhai@its.edu.in
Dr. Shakun Pathak (Siwal Khas) Tutor dr.shakunpathak@its.edu.in
Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Tutor dr.shaliniaggarwal@its.edu.in
Dr.Akhil Manocha (Nandgram) Tutor akhilmanocha@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubham Kumar Sharma Tutor dr.shubhamsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Sohail Rafique Tutor dr.sohailrafique@its.edu.in
Dr. Rahul Gupta Tutor rahulguptaphd@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Choudhary Tutor dr.saurabhchaudhary@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CENTER FOR ADVANCE RESEARCH

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Akanksha Banga Assistant Research Coordinator akankshabangarc@its.edu.in