menu

FACULTY OF PERIODONTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Srinath Thakur Director and professor Dr.SrinathThakur@its.edu.in
Dr. Sumit Malhotra Professor and Head sumitmalhotra@its.edu.in
Dr. Rahul Chopra Professor dr.rahulchopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidya Sekhar Professor vidyasekhar@its.edu.in
Dr. Mamta Singh Reader mamtasingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Jaisika Rajpal Arora Reader jaisikarajpalarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Rajneesh Maheshwari Reader rajneeshmaheshwari@its.edu.in
Dr. Joohi Chandra Lecturer MDS joohichandra@its.edu.in
Dr. Gazal Jain Lecturer MDS gazaljain@its.edu.in
Dr. Prashansha Sharma Lecturer MDS prashanshasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Malik Mohammad Naiyer Lecturer MDS mmnaiyer@its.edu.in
Dr. Vinita Dahiya Lecturer MDS dr.vinitadahiya@its.edu.in
Dr. Anjali Anand Tutor dr.anjalianand@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL PATHOLOGY AND ORAL MICROBIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Devi Charan Shetty Principal and Head devicharanshetty@its.edu.in
Dr. Nikita Gulati Reader nikitagulati@its.edu.in
Dr. Meenakshi Singhal Lecturer MDS Dr.MeenakshiSinghal@its.edu.in
Dr. Sefali Lecturer MDS dr.Shefali@its.edu.in
Dr. Neha Khurana Lecturer MDS nehakhurana@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORTHODONTICS & DENTOFACIAL ORTHOPEDICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Payal Sharma Professor and Head payalsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Piush Kumar Professor piushkumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Puradar Shetty Professor divyashetty@its.edu.in
Dr. Sanghamitra Jena Professor dr.sanghamitrajena@its.edu.in
Dr. Monis Raza Lecturer MDS monisraza@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhangi Jain Lecturer MDS shubhangijain@its.edu.in
Dr. Bhupender Singh Lecturer MDS dr.bhupendersingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Ridhi Kothari Lecturer MDS ridhikothari@its.edu.in
Dr. Isha Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.ishasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Avnee Grover Garg Lecturer MDS aggarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Puneet Kumar Lecturer MDS dr.puneetkumar@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PROSTHODONTICS AND CROWN & BRIDGE AND ORAL IMPLANTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Soorya Poduval Professor and Head sooryapoduval@its.edu.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Professor manojksharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddhi Tripathi Professor siddhitripathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Sapna Rani Professor sapnarani@its.edu.in
Dr. Gaurav Issar Reader dr.issar@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddhartha Bansal Reader dr.siddharthabansal@its.edu.in
Dr. Charu Taneja Reader charutaneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Ritu Malhotra Reader ritumalhotra@its.edu.in
Dr. Karunakar Keshav Lecturer MDS karunakarkeshav@its.edu.in
Dr. Shuja Mohammed Khan Lecturer MDS shujamohammed.khan@its.edu.in
Dr. Tushar Lecturer MDS dr.tushar@its.edu.in
Dr. Sangeeta Madaan Lecturer MDS sangeetamdaan@its.edu.in
Dr. Sushant Bajaj Lecturer MDS sushantbajaj@its.edu.in
Dr. Palvinder Kaur Lecturer MDS palvinderkaur@its.edu.in
Dr. Sarvesh Kumar Mishra Lecturer MDS sarveshkumarmishra@its.edu.in
Dr. Ritwik Tyagi Lecturer MDS ritwiktyagi@its.edu.in
Dr. Neha Kashyap Tutor dr.nehakashyap@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Rahul Kashyap Professor and Head dr.rahulkashyap@its.edu.in
Dr. Amit Gupta Professor dr.amitguptaos@its.edu.in
Dr. Suman Yadav Reader dr.sumanyadav@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Chabra Rathi Reader dr.vidhirathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Mimansha Bhoj Reader mimansabhoj@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivam Agarwal Lecturer MDS dr.shivamagarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Birsubhra Roy Lecturer MDS birsubhraroy@its.edu.in
Dr. Pallavi Srivastava Lecturer MDS pallavisrivastava@its.edu.in
Dr. Varun Kocher Lecturer MDS varunkocher@its.edu.in
Dr. Aviral Verma Lecturer MDS dr.aviralverma@its.edu.in
Dr. Neha Singh Lecturer MDS dr.nehasingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Anuj Agarwal Lecturer MDS dranujagarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Pallav Raj Lecturer MDS pallavraj@its.edu.in
Dr Niharika Jain Tutor niharikajain@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CONSERVATIVE DENTISTRY AND ENDODONTICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Sonali Taneja Professor and Head sonalitaneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Anupama Gupta Professor anupamagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Avinash A Patil Professor dr.avinashapatil@its.edu.in
Dr. Anshul Arora Associate Professor dr.anshularora@its.edu.in
Dr. Shravan Shyam Rathi Reader shravanrathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Roli Gupta Reader dr.roligupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Chowdhary Reader dr.divyachowdhary@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Kiran Bhalla Lecturer MDS vkbhalla@its.edu.in
Dr. Sana Fatima Lecturer MDS sanafatima@its.edu.in
Dr. Abhik Mukherjee Lecturer MDS abhikmukherjee@its.edu.in
Dr. Akriti Dheer Lecturer MDS akritidheer@its.edu.in
Dr. Surbhi Ghosh Lecturer MDS surbhighosh@its.edu.in
Dr. Prabhat Saxena Lecturer MDS prabhatsaxena@its.edu.in
Dr. Ankit Garg Lecturer MDS dr.ankitgarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Neha Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.nehagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Surya Bhan Yadav Lecturer MDS suryabhanyadav@its.edu.in
Dr. Rachita Jain Tutor dr.rachitajain@its.edu.in
Dr. Chhaya Anand Tutor dr.chhayaanand@its.edu.in
Dr. Akshita Pasbola Tutor dr.akshitapasbola@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PEDIATRIC AND PREVENTIVE DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Shivani Mathur Professor and Head dr.shivanimathur@its.edu.in
Dr. Manvi Malik Reader dr.manvimalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Pulkit Jhingan Reader pulkitjhingan@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Doneria Reader divyadoneria@its.edu.in
Dr. Urvashi Verma Reader urvashiverma@its.edu.in
Dr. Charu Agarwal Reader dr.charuaggarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Keerti Chandail Reader dr.kirtichandail@its.edu.in
Dr. Vinita Goyal Lecturer MDS dr.vinitagoyal@its.edu.in
Dr. Ritika Shammi Lecturer MDS ritikashammi@its.edu.in
Dr. Aripirala Madhubala Lecturer MDS aripiralamadhubala@its.edu.in
Dr. Yashika Singhal Lecturer MDS dr.yashikasinghal@its.edu.in
Dr. Pooja Tutor dr.pooja@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Priyanka Bhushan Professor dr.priyankabhushan@its.edu.in
Dr. Ritu Gupta Reader ritugupta@its.edu.in
Dr.Anubhav Sharma Reader dr.anubhavsharma2055@its.edu.in
Dr. Insha Nissar Lecturer MDS inshanissar@its.edu.in
Dr. Richa Arora Lecturer MDS richaarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Priyanka Kotia Lecturer MDS priyankakotia@its.edu.in
Dr.Akhil Manocha Tutor akhilmanocha@its.edu.in
Dr. MD Nasim Alam Tutor mdnasimalam@its.edu.in
Dr. Swarandeep Singh Tutor dr.swarandeepsingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubham Kumar Sharma Tutor dr.shubhamsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Choudhary (Satelite MMG Sanjay Nagar) Tutor dr.saurabhchaudhary@its.edu.in
Dr. Shakun Pathak (Satelite Dasna Jail) Tutor dr.shakunpathak@its.edu.in
Dr. Avinash Singh (Satellite Mohannagar) Tutor dr.avinashsingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Naveen Kumar (Satelite Nandgram) Tutor dr.naveen.kumar@its.edu.in
Dr.Nishant Singh (Satelite Gaushala) Tutor dr.nishantsingh@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL MEDICINE & RADIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Nidhi Puri Professor nidhipuri@its.edu.in
Dr. Akshay Rathore Reader dr.akshayrathore@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivangi Singh Reader r.shivangisingh12@its.edu.in
Dr. Priti Gupta Reader dr.pritigupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Anuradha Yadav Lecturer MDS dr.ayadav@its.edu.in
Dr. Kajal Malhotra Lecturer MDS dr.kajalmalhotra@its.edu.in
Dr. Seema Ahuja Lecturer MDS seemaahuja@its.edu.in
Dr. Saima Anwar Tutor saimaanwar@its.edu.in
Dr. Prabhneet Singh Tutor dr.prabhneetsingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Puja Malhotra Tutor pujamalhotra@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CENTER FOR ADVANCE RESEARCH

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Anshi Jain Reader anshijain@its.edu.in