menu

FACULTY OF PEDIATRIC AND PREVENTIVE DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Vinod Sachdev Director and Head vinodsachdev@its.edu.in
Dr. Radhika Chopra Professor dr.radhikachopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivani Mathur Professor dr.shivanimathur@its.edu.in
Dr. Amita Goel Professor dr.amitagoel@its.edu.in
Dr. Charu Agarwal Reader dr.charuaggarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Manvi Malik Reader dr.manvimalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Pulkit Jhingan Lecturer MDS pulkitjhingan@its.edu.in
Dr. Urvashi Verma Lecturer MDS urvashiverma@its.edu.in
Dr. Rupali Miglani Lecturer MDS rupalimiglani@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Doneria Lecturer MDS divyadoneria@its.edu.in
Dr. Keerti Chandail Lecturer MDS dr.kirtichandail@its.edu.in
Dr. Pooja Tutor dr.pooja@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL PATHOLOGY AND ORAL MICROBIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Devi Charan Shetty Principal and Head devicharanshetty@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Juneja Reader dr.saurabhjuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Hanspal Singh Reader hanspalsingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Nikita Gulati Lecturer MDS nikitagulati@its.edu.in
Dr. Meenakshi Singhal Lecturer MDS Dr.MeenakshiSinghal@its.edu.in
Dr. Poonam Goel Lecturer MDS poonamgoel@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Ipseeta Menon Professor and Head dr.ipseeta@its.edu.in
Dr. Ritu Gupta Reader ritugupta@its.edu.in
Dr.Anubhav Sharma Reader dr.anubhavsharma2055@its.edu.in
Dr. Vikram Arora Lecturer MDS vikramarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Richa Arora Lecturer MDS richaarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Insha Nissar Lecturer MDS inshanissar@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Choudhary Tutor dr.saurabhchaudhary@its.edu.in
Dr. MD Nasim Alam Tutor mdnasimalam@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubham Kumar Sharma Tutor dr.shubhamsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Vaibhav Sarabhai (Gaushala Satellite) Tutor dr.vaibhavkr.sarabhai@its.edu.in
Dr.Akhil Manocha (Mohannagar Satellite) Tutor akhilmanocha@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivam Bhardwaj (Muradnagar Satellite) Tutor shivambhardwaj@its.edu.in
Dr. Sumit Tewari (Nandgram Satelite) Tutor sumittewari@its.edu.in
Dr. Shakun Pathak (Siwal Khas Satellite) Tutor dr.shakunpathak@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL MEDICINE & RADIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Upasana Sethi Ahuja Professor and Head upasanasethi@its.edu.in
Dr. Manu Dhillon Professor manudhillon@its.edu.in
Dr. Nidhi Puri Reader nidhipuri@its.edu.in
Dr. Akshay Rathore Reader dr.akshayrathore@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivangi Singh Lecturer MDS shivangisingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Seema Ahuja Lecturer MDS seemaahuja@its.edu.in
Dr. Madhu Arora Lecturer MDS dr.madhuarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Priti Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.pritigupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Nidhi Chitranshi Khare Lecturer MDS nckhare@its.edu.in
Dr. Saima Anwar Tutor saimaanwar@its.edu.in
Dr. Sharmistha Biswas Tutor sharmisthabiswas@its.edu.in
Dr. Aastha Rawat Tutor dr.aastharawat@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CONSERVATIVE DENTISTRY AND ENDODONTICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Sonali Taneja Professor and Head sonalitaneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Pragya Kumar Professor pragyakumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Anupama Gupta Professor anupamagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Era Arora Associate Professor eraarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhra Malik Reader shubhramalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Roli Gupta Reader dr.roligupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Nitika Singh Lecturer MDS nitikasingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Saumya Khurana Lecturer MDS saumyakhurana@its.edu.in
Dr. Shyambhavi Srivastava Lecturer MDS ssrivastava@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Kiran Bhalla Lecturer MDS vkbhalla@its.edu.in
Dr. Ankit Garg Lecturer MDS dr.ankitgarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Saumya Dimri Lecturer MDS saumyadimri@its.edu.in
Dr. Neha Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.nehagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Rachita Jain Tutor dr.rachitajain@its.edu.in
Dr. Chhaya Anand Tutor dr.chhayaanand@its.edu.in
Dr. Vartika Mathur Tutor vartikamathur@its.edu.in
Dr. Utkarsh Tutor dr.utkarsh@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORTHODONTICS & DENTOFACIAL ORTHOPEDICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Payal Sharma Professor and Head payalsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Piush Kumar Professor piushkumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Puradar Shetty Professor divyashetty@its.edu.in
Dr. Apoorva Gupta Professor apoorva@its.edu.in
Dr. Achint Juneja Reader achintjuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Sanghamitra Jena Reader dr.sanghamitrajena@its.edu.in
Dr. Rishibha Bhardwaj Lecturer MDS rishibhabhardwaj@its.edu.in
Dr. Rachit Thakral Lecturer MDS rachitthakral@its.edu.in
Dr. Monis Raza Lecturer MDS monisraza@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhangi Jain Lecturer MDS shubhangijain@its.edu.in
Dr. Isha Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.ishasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Avnee Grover Garg Lecturer MDS aggarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Puneet Kumar Lecturer MDS dr.puneetkumar@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PERIODONTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Nikhil Sharma Professor and Head nikhil.sharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhra Vaish Professor shubhravaish@its.edu.in
Dr. Rahul Chopra Professor dr.rahulchopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Mallika Sethi Professor malikasethi@its.edu.in
Dr. Surbhi Garg Professor surbhigarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Swyeta Jain Gupta Reader dr.shwetagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidya Sekhar Reader vidyasekhar@its.edu.in
Dr. Joohi Chandra Lecturer MDS joohichandra@its.edu.in
Dr. Prashansha Sharma Lecturer MDS prashanshasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Gazal Jain Lecturer MDS gazaljain@its.edu.in
Dr. Vinita Dahiya Lecturer MDS dr.vinitadahiya@its.edu.in
Dr. Malik Mohammad Naiyer Lecturer MDS mmnaiyer@its.edu.in
Dr. Shradha Lecturer MDS shradha@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PROSTHODONTICS AND CROWN & BRIDGE AND ORAL IMPLANTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr Jagadeesh H G Professor and Head dr.jagadeesh@its.edu.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Professor manojksharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Shikha Gupta Professor dr.shikhagupta@its.edu.in
Dr Kashinatha Shetty Professor dr.Kashinatha@its.edu.in
Dr. Sapna Rani Reader sapnarani@its.edu.in
Dr. Gaurav Issar Reader dr.issar@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddhartha Bansal Reader dr.siddharthabansal@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddhi Tripathi Reader siddhitripathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Karunakar Keshav Lecturer MDS karunakarkeshav@its.edu.in
Dr. Deepika Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.deepikasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Charu Taneja Lecturer MDS charutaneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Vaibhav Buttan Lecturer MDS vbuttan@its.edu.in
Dr. Harchintan Kaur Lecturer MDS dr.harchintankaur@its.edu.in
Dr. Sushant Bajaj Lecturer MDS sushantbajaj@its.edu.in
Dr. Palvinder Kaur Lecturer MDS palvinderkaur@its.edu.in
Dr. Purnima Radesh Tutor purnimaradesh@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Gagan Khare Professor gagankhare@its.edu.in
Dr. Amit Gupta Reader dr.amitguptaos@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Chabra Rathi Reader dr.vidhirathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Suman Yadav Reader dr.sumanyadav@its.edu.in
Dr. Pradeep Sharma Reader pradeepkumarsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Pallavi Srivastava Lecturer MDS pallavisrivastava@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivam Agarwal Lecturer MDS dr.shivamagarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Varun Kocher Lecturer MDS varunkocher@its.edu.in
Dr. Pallav Raj Lecturer MDS pallavraj@its.edu.in
Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Tutor dr.shaliniaggarwal@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CENTER FOR ADVANCE RESEARCH

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Anshi Jain Reader anshijain@its.edu.in