menu

FACULTY OF PEDIATRIC AND PREVENTIVE DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Vinod Sachdev Director and Head vinodsachdev@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivani Mathur Professor dr.shivanimathur@its.edu.in
Dr. Manvi Malik Reader dr.manvimalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Madhulika Srivastava Reader madhulikasrivastava@its.edu.in
Dr. Pulkit Jhingan Reader pulkitjhingan@its.edu.in
Dr. Charu Agarwal Reader dr.charuaggarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Urvashi Verma Lecturer MDS urvashiverma@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Doneria Lecturer MDS divyadoneria@its.edu.in
Dr. Keerti Chandail Lecturer MDS dr.kirtichandail@its.edu.in
Dr. Pooja Tutor dr.pooja@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL PATHOLOGY AND ORAL MICROBIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Devi Charan Shetty Principal and Head devicharanshetty@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Juneja Reader dr.saurabhjuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Nikita Gulati Reader nikitagulati@its.edu.in
Dr. Meenakshi Singhal Lecturer MDS Dr.MeenakshiSinghal@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL MEDICINE & RADIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Upasana Sethi Ahuja Professor and Head upasanasethi@its.edu.in
Dr. Manu Dhillon Professor manudhillon@its.edu.in
Dr. Nidhi Puri Reader nidhipuri@its.edu.in
Dr. Akshay Rathore Reader dr.akshayrathore@its.edu.in
Dr. Manjushree Juneja Reader dr.manjushreejuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Seema Ahuja Lecturer MDS seemaahuja@its.edu.in
Dr. Priti Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.pritigupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Saima Anwar Tutor saimaanwar@its.edu.in
Dr. Vibhuti Aeran Tutor vibhutiaeran@its.edu.in
Dr. Puja Malhotra Tutor pujamalhotra@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORTHODONTICS & DENTOFACIAL ORTHOPEDICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Payal Sharma Professor and Head payalsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Piush Kumar Professor piushkumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Puradar Shetty Professor divyashetty@its.edu.in
Dr. Apoorva Gupta Professor apoorva@its.edu.in
Dr. Sanghamitra Jena Professor dr.sanghamitrajena@its.edu.in
Dr. Rishibha Bhardwaj Reader rishibhabhardwaj@its.edu.in
Dr. Monis Raza Lecturer MDS monisraza@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhangi Jain Lecturer MDS shubhangijain@its.edu.in
Dr. Isha Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.ishasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Avnee Grover Garg Lecturer MDS aggarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Puneet Kumar Lecturer MDS dr.puneetkumar@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CONSERVATIVE DENTISTRY AND ENDODONTICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Sonali Taneja Professor and Head sonalitaneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Pragya Kumar Professor pragyakumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Anupama Gupta Professor anupamagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Era Arora Associate Professor eraarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Roli Gupta Reader dr.roligupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Kiran Bhalla Lecturer MDS vkbhalla@its.edu.in
Dr. Sana Fatima Lecturer MDS sanafatima@its.edu.in
Dr. Abhik Mukherjee Lecturer MDS abhikmukherjee@its.edu.in
Dr. Akriti Dheer Lecturer MDS akritidheer@its.edu.in
Dr. Ankit Garg Lecturer MDS dr.ankitgarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Surya Bhan Yadav Lecturer MDS suryabhanyadav@its.edu.in
Dr. Neha Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.nehagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Rachita Jain Tutor dr.rachitajain@its.edu.in
Dr. Chhaya Anand Tutor dr.chhayaanand@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PERIODONTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Sumit Malhotra Professor and Head sumitmalhotra@its.edu.in
Dr. Rahul Chopra Professor dr.rahulchopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Mallika Sethi Professor malikasethi@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidya Sekhar Professor vidyasekhar@its.edu.in
Dr. Joohi Chandra Lecturer MDS joohichandra@its.edu.in
Dr. Prashansha Sharma Lecturer MDS prashanshasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Gazal Jain Lecturer MDS gazaljain@its.edu.in
Dr. Vinita Dahiya Lecturer MDS dr.vinitadahiya@its.edu.in
Dr. Malik Mohammad Naiyer Lecturer MDS mmnaiyer@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PROSTHODONTICS AND CROWN & BRIDGE AND ORAL IMPLANTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Soorya Poduval Professor and Head sooryapoduval@its.edu.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Professor manojksharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddhi Tripathi Professor siddhitripathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Sapna Rani Reader sapnarani@its.edu.in
Dr. Gaurav Issar Reader dr.issar@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddhartha Bansal Reader dr.siddharthabansal@its.edu.in
Dr. Ritu Malhotra Reader ritumalhotra@its.edu.in
Dr. Karunakar Keshav Lecturer MDS karunakarkeshav@its.edu.in
Dr. Sangeeta Madaan Lecturer MDS sangeetamdaan@its.edu.in
Dr. Vaibhav Buttan Lecturer MDS vbuttan@its.edu.in
Dr. Sushant Bajaj Lecturer MDS sushantbajaj@its.edu.in
Dr. Palvinder Kaur Lecturer MDS palvinderkaur@its.edu.in
Dr. Sharmistha Biswas Tutor sharmisthabiswas@its.edu.in
Dr. Pragya Chhaya Tutor pragyachhaya@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Rahul Kashyap Professor dr.rahulkashyap@its.edu.in
Dr. Amit Gupta Reader dr.amitguptaos@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Chabra Rathi Reader dr.vidhirathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Suman Yadav Reader dr.sumanyadav@its.edu.in
Dr. Mimansha Bhoj Reader mimansabhoj@its.edu.in
Dr. Pallavi Srivastava Lecturer MDS pallavisrivastava@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivam Agarwal Lecturer MDS dr.shivamagarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Birsubhra Roy Lecturer MDS birsubhraroy@its.edu.in
Dr. Varun Kocher Lecturer MDS varunkocher@its.edu.in
Dr. Pallav Raj Lecturer MDS pallavraj@its.edu.in
Dr. Purnima Radesh Tutor purnimaradesh@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Ritu Gupta Reader ritugupta@its.edu.in
Dr.Anubhav Sharma Reader dr.anubhavsharma2055@its.edu.in
Dr. Vikram Arora Lecturer MDS vikramarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Richa Arora Lecturer MDS richaarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Insha Nissar Lecturer MDS inshanissar@its.edu.in
Dr.Akhil Manocha Tutor akhilmanocha@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubham Kumar Sharma Tutor dr.shubhamsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. MD Nasim Alam Tutor mdnasimalam@its.edu.in
Dr. Vaibhav Sarabhai (Nandgram Satellite) Tutor dr.vaibhavkr.sarabhai@its.edu.in
Dr. Vimal Siddharth (Mohannagar Satellite) Tutor vimalsiddharth@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Choudhary (Muradnagar Satellite) Tutor dr.saurabhchaudhary@its.edu.in
Dr. Iftekhar Ahmad (Gaushala Satellite) Tutor iftekharahmad@its.edu.in
Dr. Shakun Pathak (Siwal Khas Satellite) Tutor dr.shakunpathak@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CENTER FOR ADVANCE RESEARCH

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Anshi Jain Reader anshijain@its.edu.in